- Navigate and log into Insights.
- Go to Class Management (upper right-hand corner) and select View all Children.
- Find the child(ren) on the chart and look at the Activation column.
- Deactivate removes children from the classroom and program however does not delete their play data. The option to deactivate will be available if the child has more than 10 minutes of time on task.
- Delete will remove the children from the program and delete all data. The option to delete will only be available if the child has less than 10 minutes of time on task.
**Please note that if a child is deleted, the parent will no longer be able to login to Insights and/or Ignite to view that child.